Malta (1)

Travel In Malta – A Quick Travel Guide


Malta, officially known as the Republic of Malta may be a small developed south European country. The beautiful country consisting of an archipelago of seven islands and is located at the age-old crossroads in the Mediterranean Sea.


Only the three largest (Comino, Gozo, and Malta) of the 7 islands are populated covering only over 300 sq. Km on average, making it one among the littlest and most densely populated European countries. Throughout history, Malta’s location has been of strategic import

Read more…