12 Jyotirlinga Name and Places

Embark on a sacred odyssey to the 12 Jyotirlingas, divine abodes of Lord Shiva. From the Himalayan heights of Kedarnath to the ancient Dwarkadhish in Gujarat, each site holds spiritual significance. Immerse yourself in the mystical energy, ancient rituals, and architectural wonders of this soul-enriching pilgrimage. 

Read more…
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Tripatini to add comments!

Join Tripatini