There are at least four of them: Baño Grande, Coca, Juan Diego, and La Mina. Read more in our post The Jewel in Puerto Rico´s Eco Crown: El Yunque Rainforest.


Jeff Hitchcock


Read more…
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Tripatini to add comments!

Join Tripatini