United Arab Emirates (UAE)

United Arab Emirates (UAE)
  • The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is situated in the Southeast of the Arabian Peninsula, bordering Oman and Saudi Arabia.
  • UAE also called the United Arab Emirates is a cumulation of seven emirates which are Dubai, Sharjah, Abu Dhabi, Fujairah, Ras Al Khaima, Ajman, and Umm Al Quain.
  • Most people and tourist always incline their visit to Dubai and Abu Dhabi as they are the most popular places to visit.
  • However, the remaining other emirates also boast a lot of fun activities, unique sights, and truly amazing offerings.

Capital of United Arab Emirates (UAE)

Abu Dhabi is the capital of the UAE, and it is the country’s largest and second-most populous city.


Moreover, Abu Dhabi is the largest of the seven emirates that form the UAE.


The current population of the United Arab Emirates is 10,170,075


The currency of the UAE Arab country

The United Arab Emirates dirham is the currency of the Emirates, which consists of 100 fils and its abbreviation “AED” and the symbol “Dhs”


Tourism in UAE 👉👉 https://arabscountries.com/united-arab-emirates/


E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Tripatini to add comments!

Join Tripatini