Golden Triangle Tour Rajasthan

Golden Triangle Tour Rajasthan

The Golden Triangle Tour of Rajasthan is one of the most popular tourist circuits in India. It is a well-designed tour package that covers three important destinations in North India, namely Delhi, Agra, and Jaipur. The tour takes you on a journey through the historical, cultural and architectural wonders of these three cities, each of which has a unique flavor and charm.

The tour starts in Delhi, the capital city of India, which is famous for its blend of modern and traditional architecture, bustling bazaars, and rich history. Visitors can explore iconic landmarks like the Red Fort, Qutub Minar, India Gate, and Jama Masjid, as well as enjoy the culinary delights of the city.

The next stop on the tour is Agra, home to the world-famous Taj Mahal. This magnificent marble mausoleum is one of the Seven Wonders of the World and a UNESCO World Heritage Site. Visitors can also explore other attractions in Agra, such as Agra Fort and Fatehpur Sikri, which are significant historical monuments.

The tour ends in Jaipur, the capital city of Rajasthan, also known as the "Pink City." It is a city of vibrant colors, royal palaces, and rich cultural heritage. Visitors can explore attractions such as the City Palace, Hawa Mahal, and Amber Fort. They can also shop for traditional Rajasthani handicrafts and indulge in the city's delicious cuisine.

Overall, the Golden Triangle Tour of Rajasthan offers a great opportunity to experience the best of North India's rich culture, history, and architecture. The tour can be customized according to individual preferences and time constraints, making it an ideal option for both first-time and repeat visitors to India.

E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Tripatini to add comments!

Join Tripatini