New Delhi: “Not many exclusive awards are there for dedicated and sincere media persons in India. Pt. Haridutt Sharma award for media person is a wonderful initiative by Pt. Haridutt Sharma Anniversary Award Committee said Dr. Sandeep Marwah Chancellor AAFT University present on the occasion.This time the award was handed over to renowned print and electronics journalist Rahul Dev who has been in journalism for more than 40 years and proved himself to be the most honest, sincere, dedicated, hardworking, authentic and professional in his trade.The award was jointly presented to Rahul Dev by union Minister of Health and Family Welfare, Minister of Science and Technology and Minister of Earth Sciences, Government of India Dr.Harshvardhan, Union Minister of State for Road Transport and Highways Government of India Gen. V.K.Singh, Chief Scout of India & AAFT Chancellor Dr. Sandeep Marwah, Veteran Leader of Congress Party Janardan Dwivedi, Vice Chancellor of Swami Vivekananda Yoga Anusandhana Samsthana Deemed University Dr. H.R. Nagendra, Consulting Editor Amar Ujala Vinod Agnihotri and organizer Raj Kumar Sharma.Later all the dignities spoke on the subject. Renowned poet Ashok Chakardhar conducted the program. People from all strata of life attended the event at Teen Murti Bhawan Auditorium.
Read more…
E-mail me when people leave their comments –

You need to be a member of Tripatini to add comments!

Join Tripatini